Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Vale Park Address - Port Vale Football Club, Hamil Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 1AW

Main Switchboard - 01782 655800

  • Option 1 - Ticket Office
  • Option 2 - Club Shop
  • Option 3 - Events
  • Option 4 - Marketing and Commercial
  • Option 5 - Football Admin
  • Option 6 - Accounts
  • Option 7 - Media Department
  • Option 8 - Academy

General Enquiries - enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

 

Ticket Office Telephone - 01782 655821

Ticket Office Manager  - Janet Ellis - Janet.Ellis@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Enquiries - ticketoffice@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Telephone - 01782 655833 & 01782655838

Club Shop Assistant Manager - Josh Podmore - joshua.podmore@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Enquiries - shop@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Website - www.pvfc-shop.com

Commercial Telephone: 01782 655800

Scoreboard requests: pvfcscoreboard@gmail.com 

Events Telephone: 01782 655800

Events: Events@port-vale.co.uk

 

Club Media Officer: Daniel O'Sullivan - Dan.OSullivan@Port-Vale.co.uk

Community Media Officer: Dan Townley - Dan.Townley@Port-Vale.co.uk

Academy Telephone - 01782 655800

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam - Sevvy.Aslam@port-vale.co.uk

Head of Coaching Development - Frank Sinclair

Health and Safety Telephone - 01782 655810

Senior Safety Officers/Advisors - John Rutherford & Jon Bloore - John.Rutherford@port-vale.co.uk & Jon.Bloore@port-vale.co.uk