Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Port Vale 2021/22 Sky Bet League Two fixtures confirmed

24 June 2021

Port Vale Football Club can now provide official confirmation of our fixtures for the new Sky Bet League Two season.

The Valiants start the season with an away trip to Sixfields Stadium, as we face Northampton Town on their return to the fourth tier.

The 2021/22 schedule can be found below:

Sat Aug 7 Northampton Town A

Wed Aug 11 Carabao Cup One

Sat Aug 14 Tranmere Rovers H

Tue Aug 17 Carlisle United H

Sat Aug 21 Stevenage A

Wed Aug 25 Carabao Cup Two

Sat Aug 28 Forest Green Rovers A

Sat Sep 4 Rochdale H

Sat Sep 11 Swindon Town A

Sat Sep 18 Harrogate Town H

Wed Sep 22 Carabao Cup Three

Sat Sep 25 Scunthorpe United A

Sat Oct 2 Leyton Orient H

Sat Oct 9 Sutton United A

Sat Oct 16 Barrow H

Tue Oct 19 Mansfield Town A

Sat Oct 23 Colchester United H

Wed Oct 27 Carabao Cup Four

Sat Oct 30 Crawley Town A

Sat Nov 6 Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 13 Bradford City H

Sat Nov 20 Oldham Athletic A

Tue Nov 23 Walsall H

Sat Nov 27 Hartlepool United H

Sat Dec 4 Emirates FA Cup 2

Tue Dec 7 Bristol Rovers A

Sat Dec 11 Newport County A

Sat Dec 18 Exeter City H

Wed Dec 22 Carabao Cup Five

Sun Dec 26 Salford City H

Wed Dec 29 Rochdale A

Sat Jan 1 Harrogate Town A

Wed Jan 5 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)

Sat Jan 8 Forest Green Rovers H Emirates FA Cup 3

Wed Jan 12 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)

Sat Jan 15 Swindon Town H

Sat Jan 22 Leyton Orient A

Sat Jan 29 Scunthorpe United H

Sat Feb 5 Salford City A Emirates FA Cup 4

Tue Feb 8 Carlisle United A

Sat Feb 12 Northampton Town H

Sat Feb 19 Tranmere Rovers A

Sat Feb 26 Stevenage H

Sun Feb 27 Carabao Cup Final

Wed Mar 2 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 5 Colchester United A

Sat Mar 12 Crawley Town H

Tue Mar 15 Mansfield Town H

Sat Mar 19 Bradford City A Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final

Sat Mar 26 Sutton United H

Sat Apr 2 Barrow A

Sat Apr 9 Oldham Athletic H

Fri Apr 15 Hartlepool United A

Sat Apr 16 Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Mon Apr 18 Bristol Rovers H

Sat Apr 23 Walsall A

Sat Apr 30 Newport County H

Sat May 7 Exeter City A

Sat May 14 Emirates FA Cup Final


Advertisement block