Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2018/2019 Retained List

16 May 2019

Club News

2018/2019 Retained List

16 May 2019

Following the end of the 2018/2019 season, the club have issued the retained list for the upcoming season.

The following players are out of contract and have been released:

Antony Kay

Theo Vassell

Mike Calveley

Michael Tonge

Luke Hannant

Harry Benns

Danny Elliott

Dan Turner 

Dior Angus

The following player is out of contract but has been offered a further term of re-engagement:

Sam Hornby

The following players have an option with the club:

Connell Rawlinson

Leon Legge

David Worrall 

Manny Oyeleke

The following players have been retained:

Scott Brown

James Gibbons

Nathan Smith

Cristian Montano

Tom Conlon

Ben Whitfield

Luke Joyce

Tom Pope

Ricky Miller

Daniel Trickett-Smith

Danny Pugh's contract at the club has expired, however, the club are in discussions with Danny with a view to offer him a future role at the club.

Following their loan spells at the club, Mitchell Clark, Adam Crookes, Kyle Howkins, Callum Whelan, Toby Edser and Mark Harris have all returned to their parent clubs.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account