Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Christmas Opening Times - Club Shop and Ticket Office

9 December 2016

Make a note of the opening hours for the Vale Shop and Ticket Office over the Festive period

CHRISTMAS and NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES
Date
Club Shop
Ticket Office
Saturday 10th December
9am - 3pm and open after the game
9am - 3pm -closed after the game
Sunday 11th December
10am - 4pm
CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday 12th December
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Tuesday 13th December
9am - 7.30pmPlayers in attendance between 4pm and 7pm
9am - 5pm
Wednesday 14th December
9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Thursday 15th December
9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Friday 16th December
9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Saturday 17th December
9am - 5pm9am - 3pm
Sunday 18th December
10am - 4pm
CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday 19th December
9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Tuesday 20th December
9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Wednesday 21st December
9am - 7.30pm9am - 5pm
Thursday 22nd December
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Friday 23rd December
9am - 7.30pm9am - 5pm
Saturday 24th December - Christmas Eve
9am - 1pm
9am - 1pm
Sunday 25th December - Christmas Day
CLOSED ALL DAY
CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday 26th December - Boxing Day
10.30am - 3pm and open after the game10.30am - 3.pm
Tuesday 27th December
CLOSED ALL DAYCLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday 28th December
9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Thursday 29th December
9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Friday 30th December
9am - 7.45pm and open after the game
9am - 7.45pm
Saturday 31st December - New Year's Eve
CLOSED ALL DAYCLOSED ALL DAY
Sunday 1st January - New Year's Day
CLOSED ALL DAYCLOSED ALL DAY
Monday 2nd January
CLOSED ALL DAYCLOSED ALL DAY
Tuesday 3rd January
9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
ONWARDS - NORMAL TIMES
Normal Times
Normal Times





Advertisement block