Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Christmas Opening Hours

21 December 2016

The times and dates are now open.


Date        Club Shop        Ticket Office

Saturday 10th December 9am – 3pm 9am – 3pm
Sunday 11th December 10am – 4pm Closed
Monday 12th December 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 13th December 9am – 7.30pm         9am – 5pm
Wednesday 14th December         9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Thursday 15th December 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Friday 16th December         9am – 5pm                 9am – 5pm
Saturday 17th December 9am – 5pm 9am – 3pm
Sunday 18th December 10am – 4pm 10am – 4pm
Monday 19th December 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 20th December 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 21st December         9am – 7.30pm        9am – 5pm
Thursday 22nd December 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Friday 23rd December         9am – 7.30pm    9am – 5pm
Saturday 24th December 9am – 5pm 9am – 1pm
Christmas Day            Closed           Closed
Boxing Day 10.30am -3pm      10.30am – 3pm
Tuesday 27th December Closed         Closed
Wednesday 28th December         9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Thursday 29th December 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Friday 30th December         9am – 7.45pm       9am -7.45pm
New Years Eve          Closed           Closed
New Years Day          Closed         Closed
Monday 2nd January 2017          Closed         Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Onwards      Normal Times            Normal Times


Advertisement block