Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News from Swindon

28 December 2014

The Vale line-up from the County Ground

Rob Page fields an unchanged starting eleven for the game against Swindon Town at the County Ground with the only change coming on th ebench, Byron Moore for Alex Nimely.

PORT VALE: Sam Johnson, Chris Robertson, Chris Birchall, Chris Lines, Colin Daniel, Byron Moore, Achille CampionSUBS: Chris Neal, Adam Yates, Carl Dickinson, Richard Duffy, Louis Dodds, Ben Williamson, Michael O’Connor, Michael Brown, Mark Marshall, Frederic Veseli, Dany N’Guessan.  

Advertisement block