Skip to main content

Port Vale FC Fixture List

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 12 Jul
Newcastle Town
Newcastle Town Friendly
Att. 2,360 A 0 - 6 W   Match Report
Mon 14 Jul
Alsager Town
Alsager Town Friendly
Att. - A 0 - 8 W   Match Report
Tue 15 Jul
Norton United
Norton United Friendly
Att. - A 0 - 1 W   Match Report
Sat 19 Jul
Alfreton Town
Alfreton Town Friendly
Att. 301 A 1 - 2 W   Match Report
Mon 21 Jul
Plymouth Parkway
Plymouth Parkway Friendly
7.30pm A Preview Tickets
Wed 23 Jul
Bodmin Town
Bodmin Town Friendly
7.30pm A Tickets
Sat 26 Jul
Tiverton Town
Tiverton Town Friendly
3.00pm A Tickets
Wed 30 Jul
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers Friendly
7.45pm H Tickets
Sat 02 Aug
Southport
Southport Friendly
3.00pm A Tickets
Tue 05 Aug
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Friendly
7.45pm H Tickets