Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet The Team

Owner - Norman Smurthwaite

Chairman - Tony Fradley

Chief Executive/Secretary - Colin Garlick



This page was updated on the 27/06/2017.

First Team Manager - Neil Aspin

Assistant Manager - VACANT

Goalkeeper Coach - VACANT

Fitness Coach - Tom Eastwood

Chief Scout - Darren Wrack

Performance Analyst - Dan Thompson

Head Physio - Ben Nixon

Sports Scientist - Kyle Fairgrave

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam

Academy PDP Lead Coach - Mick Ede and Paul Ede

Head of Recruitment - John Proudmore

Head of Academy Coaching - Warren Campbell

Academy FDP Lead Coach - Lee Foyle

Academy Goalkeeper Coach - Dan Watson

Academy Analyst - Andrew Hearn

Club Doctor - Peter Grime, MA (Cantab) MB, B.Chir (Hons), MRCGP

Senior Staff Administrator - Estelle Baggley

Sales & Marketing Manager - Jo Stanner

Sales & Marketing Assistant - Scott Rowland

Accounts Manager - Tracey Carter

Ticket Office Manager/ Disabled Supporter Liaison Officer - Janet Ellis

Ticket Office Assistant - Steve Turner

Supporter Liaison Officer - Ally Simcock

Lottery Manager - Brian Lewis

Retail Manager - Andy Burgess

Retail Assistant Manager - Rebecca Sherwin

Retail Assistant - Sue Hammond

Head of Media - Alex Lowe

Graphic Designer - Josh Coleman

Senior Safety Advisor & Officer - Phil Mayer

Deputy Safety Officer - Rob Carter

Welfare Manager - Chris Taylor

Events Manager - Sharon Warrender

Bar Manager - Craig Dolloway

Chefs - Emma Sims and Craig Adams

Hospitality Staff - Lynn Viner, Sarah Kinson and William Kinson

Housekeeping Staff - Josie Hollins, Julie Chadwick and Kay Ross

Concourse Catering Supervisor - Debbie Wheeler

Club Chaplin - John M Hibberts (M.A)

Official Club Photographer - Bill Bache

Match Day Photographer - Gerard Austin

Head Groundsman - Steve Speed

Assistant Head Groundsman - Glenn Jeneson

Grounds Staff - Issac Quinn and Mark Forster

Kit Manager - TBA

Laundry Manager - Barbara Lovatt

Foundation Manager - Tom Sherratt

Foundation Project Manager - Kevin Sanders

Inclusion Officer - Sarah Minshall

Football Development Officer - Kyle Adams

School's Liason Officer - Nigel Edwards

Foundation Administrator - Charlotte Mitchell

Foundation Lead Coach - Callum Rollings

Foundation Dance Teacher - Emily Hazeldine

Foundation Coaches - Paige Williams, Jake Mountford, Jake Smith, Adam Steadman, Luke Sinclair, Tom Farr, Josh Podmore, Zoe Beech and Zach Siwiec


Lucky Seven Rollover Continues!

11 Hours ago

Read full article


Christmas at Vale Park

9 October 2017

We have a number of events on at Vale Park over the festive and we would you like you to join us!

Read full article


Lucky Seven Results

28 September 2017

Read full article


Sky Bet Away Days

21 September 2017

Read full article

View more