Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Vale Park Address - Port Vale Football Club, Hamil Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 1AW

Main Switchboard - 01782 655800

  • Option 1 - Ticket Office
  • Option 2 - Club Shop
  • Option 3 - Football Admin
  • Option 4 - Commercial/Events
  • Option 5 - Academy
  • Option 6 - Accounts

General Enquiries - enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

Supporter Liason Officer - Ally Simcock - Ally.Simcock@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Telephone - 01782 655821

Ticket Office Manager  - Janet Ellis - Janet.Ellis@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Enquiries - ticketoffice@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 2)

Club Shop Manager - Andy Burgess - Andy.Burgess@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Enquiries - clubshop@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Telephone: 01782 655820 (Option 4)

Sales & Marketing Manager: Joanne Stanner -  Jo.Stanner@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Executive: Scott Rowland - Scott.Rowland@port-vale.co.uk

Events Telephone: 01782 655823

Events Manager: Sharron Warrender - Sharon.Warrender@port-vale.co.uk

 

Media Telephone: 01782 655828

Head of Media - Alex Lowe - Alex.Lowe@port-vale.co.uk

Academy Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 5)

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam - Sevvy.Aslam@port-vale.co.uk

Professional Development Coach - Mick Ede - Mick.Ede@port-vale.co.uk

Health and Safety Telephone - 01782 655810

Senior Safety Officer/Advisor - Phil Mayer - Phil.Mayer@port-vale.co.uk

Club News

Media Officer Vacancy

4 Hours ago

We have an exciting opportunity for a confident and ambitious media officer to lead the communication of Port Vale Football Club.

Read full article

Club News

Fixture Change - Oxford United

7 Hours ago

Port Vale’s Emirates FA Cup first round home game against Oxford united has been confirmed for Friday 3rd November for a 7:45pm kick-off!

Read full article

Club News

Sky Bet Preview - Exeter City

9 Hours ago

Port Vale will head into Saturday’s match-up with Exeter City as underdogs, according to Sky Bet.

Read full article

Club News

Gaffer Previews Exeter

10 Hours ago

Neil Aspin is expecting a tough match-up this weekend as his Port Vale side make the long journey South to Exeter City.

Read full article

View more