Skip to main content

Club Contacts

Vale Park Address - Port Vale Football Club, Hamil Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 1AW

Main Switchboard - 01782 655800

  • Option 1 - Ticket Office
  • Option 2 - Club Shop
  • Option 3 - Football Admin
  • Option 4 - Commercial/Events
  • Option 5 - Academy
  • Option 6 - Accounts

General Enquiries - enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

Supporter Liason Officer - Colin Garlick - Colin.Garlick@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 1)

Ticket Office Manager  - Janet Ellis - Janet.Ellis@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Enquiries - ticketoffice@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 2)

Club Shop Manager - Andy Burgess - Andy.Burgess@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Enquiries - clubshop@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Telephone: 01782 65800 (Option 4)

Sales & Marketing Manager: Joanne Stanner -  Jo.Stanner@port-vale.co.uk

Events Telephone: 01782 655823

Events Manager: Sharron Warrender - Sharon.Warrender@port-vale.co.uk

 

Media Telephone: 01782 655828

Head of Media - Alex Lowe - Alex.Lowe@port-vale.co.uk

Academy Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 5)

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam - Sevvy.Aslam@port-vale.co.uk

Professional Development Coach - Mick Ede - Mick.Ede@port-vale.co.uk

Health and Safety Telephone - 01782 655810

Senior Safety Officer/Advisor - Phil Mayer - Phil.Mayer@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket News

Club Statement - Season Ticket Early Bird Deadline

26 May 2017

Chief Executive, Colin Garlick, addresses the Early Bird Season Ticket deadline.

Read full article

Commercial

Lucky Seven Results

25 May 2017

The latest Lucky Seven draw has been complete and here are this week’s results.

Read full article

Club News

Michael Brown Talks Pre-Season

24 May 2017

Port Vale have announced a number of pre-season friendlies that will take place over the course of the summer and Michael Brown is looking forward to the preparations.

Read full article

Club News

Michael Brown On Transfer Market

24 May 2017

With Tom Pope already having returned to Vale Park, Michael Brown insists that the recruitment drive is continuing as Vale prepare for the new League Two campaign.

Read full article

View more