Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Vale Park Address - Port Vale Football Club, Hamil Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 1AW

Main Switchboard - 01782 655800

  • Option 1 - Ticket Office
  • Option 2 - Club Shop
  • Option 3 - Events
  • Option 4 - Marketing and Commercial
  • Option 5 - Football Admin
  • Option 6 - Accounts
  • Option 7 - Media Department
  • Option 8 - Academy

General Enquiries - enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

Supporter Liason Officer - Ally Simcock - Ally.Simcock@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Telephone - 01782 655821

Ticket Office Manager  - Janet Ellis - Janet.Ellis@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Enquiries - ticketoffice@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Telephone - 01782 655833 & 01782655838

Club Shop Manager - Andy Burgess - andy.burgess@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Assistant Manager - Josh Podmore - joshua.podmore@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Enquiries - shop@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Telephone: 01782 655830

Scoreboard requests: pvfcscoreboard@gmail.com 

Events Telephone: 01782 655823

Events Manager: Sharron Warrender - Sharon.Warrender@port-vale.co.uk

 

Media Telephone: 07801157533

Media Content Co-ordinator: Daniel O'Sullivan

Academy Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 8)

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam - Sevvy.Aslam@port-vale.co.uk

Professional Development Coach - Mick Ede - Mick.Ede@port-vale.co.uk

Health and Safety Telephone - 01782 655810

Senior Safety Officers/Advisors - John Rutherford & Jon Bloore - John.Rutherford@port-vale.co.uk & Jon.Bloore@port-vale.co.uk