Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Vale Park Address - Port Vale Football Club, Hamil Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 1AW

Main Switchboard - 01782 655800

  • Option 1 - Ticket Office
  • Option 2 - Club Shop
  • Option 3 - Football Admin
  • Option 4 - Commercial/Events
  • Option 5 - Academy
  • Option 6 - Accounts

General Enquiries - enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

Supporter Liason Officer - Ally Simcock - Ally.Simcock@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Telephone - 01782 655821

Ticket Office Manager  - Janet Ellis - Janet.Ellis@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Enquiries - ticketoffice@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 2)

Club Shop Manager - Andy Burgess - Andy.Burgess@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Enquiries - clubshop@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Telephone: 01782 655820 (Option 4)

Sales & Marketing Manager: Joanne Stanner -  Jo.Stanner@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Executive: Scott Rowland - Scott.Rowland@port-vale.co.uk

Events Telephone: 01782 655823

Events Manager: Sharron Warrender - Sharon.Warrender@port-vale.co.uk

 

Media Telephone: 01782 655828

Head of Media - Alex Lowe - Alex.Lowe@port-vale.co.uk

Academy Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 5)

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam - Sevvy.Aslam@port-vale.co.uk

Professional Development Coach - Mick Ede - Mick.Ede@port-vale.co.uk

Health and Safety Telephone - 01782 655810

Senior Safety Officer/Advisor - Phil Mayer - Phil.Mayer@port-vale.co.uk

Club News

Job Vacancy - Kit Manager

25 July 2017

Port Vale Football Club are looking to recruit a full-time kit manager, holding the responsibility for the club's first team, youth and reserve sides.

Read full article

Commercial

Lucky Seven Back To The Future

24 July 2017

The Lucky Seven Lottery is re-launching this season and is going back to giving FREE match tickets for Lottery Agents.

Read full article

Club News

Tony Fradley Discusses Checkatrade Trophy

24 July 2017

Last week it was confirmed that Newcastle United would be joining ourselves, Crewe Alexandra and Oldham Athletic in the Checkatrade Trophy.

Read full article

Ticket News

Crawley Ticket News

24 July 2017

Port Vale will begin their Sky Bet League Two 2017/18 campaign away at Crawley Town on August 5th at the Checkatrade Stadium.

Read full article

View more