Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Vale Park Address - Port Vale Football Club, Hamil Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 1AW

Main Switchboard - 01782 655800

  • Option 1 - Ticket Office
  • Option 2 - Club Shop
  • Option 3 - Football Admin
  • Option 4 - Commercial/Events
  • Option 5 - Academy
  • Option 6 - Accounts

General Enquiries - enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

Supporter Liason Officer - Ally Simcock - Ally.Simcock@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Telephone - 01782 655821

Ticket Office Manager  - Janet Ellis - Janet.Ellis@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Enquiries - ticketoffice@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 2)

Club Shop Manager - Andy Burgess - Andy.Burgess@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Enquiries - clubshop@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Telephone: 01782 655820 (Option 4)

Sales & Marketing Manager: Joanne Stanner -  Jo.Stanner@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Executive: Scott Rowland - Scott.Rowland@port-vale.co.uk

Events Telephone: 01782 655823

Events Manager: Sharron Warrender - Sharon.Warrender@port-vale.co.uk

 

Media Telephone: 01782 655828

Head of Media - Alex Lowe - Alex.Lowe@port-vale.co.uk

Academy Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 5)

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam - Sevvy.Aslam@port-vale.co.uk

Professional Development Coach - Mick Ede - Mick.Ede@port-vale.co.uk

Health and Safety Telephone - 01782 655810

Senior Safety Officer/Advisor - Phil Mayer - Phil.Mayer@port-vale.co.uk

Interviews

Joe Davis Talks Pre-Season

4 Hours ago

Joe Davis, has claimed that fitness is the key to succeeding in League Two as Port Vale head towards their first league game of the season.

Read full article

Ticket News

Checkatrade Trophy Group Games

5 Hours ago

We can now confirm the dates for our Checkatrade Trophy fixtures with Oldham Athletic and Crewe Alexandra.

Read full article

Commercial

Lucky Seven Results

7 Hours ago

The latest Lucky Seven draw has been completed and here are last week’s results.

Read full article

Ticket News

Checkatrade Trophy - Newcastle United Tickets

20 July 2017

We can confirm that our Checkatrade Trophy clash with Newcastle United will take place on Tuesday the 3rd of October 2017.

Read full article

View more