Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Vale Park Address - Port Vale Football Club, Hamil Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 1AW

Main Switchboard - 01782 655800

  • Option 1 - Ticket Office
  • Option 2 - Club Shop
  • Option 3 - Football Admin
  • Option 4 - Commercial/Events
  • Option 5 - Academy
  • Option 6 - Accounts

General Enquiries - enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

Supporter Liason Officer - Ally Simcock - Ally.Simcock@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Telephone - 01782 655821

Ticket Office Manager  - Janet Ellis - Janet.Ellis@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Enquiries - ticketoffice@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 2)

Club Shop Manager - Andy Burgess - Andy.Burgess@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Enquiries - clubshop@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Telephone: 01782 655820 (Option 4)

Sales & Marketing Manager: Joanne Stanner -  Jo.Stanner@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Executive: Scott Rowland - Scott.Rowland@port-vale.co.uk

Events Telephone: 01782 655823

Events Manager: Sharron Warrender - Sharon.Warrender@port-vale.co.uk

 

Media Telephone: 01782 655828

Head of Media - Alex Lowe - Alex.Lowe@port-vale.co.uk

Academy Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 5)

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam - Sevvy.Aslam@port-vale.co.uk

Professional Development Coach - Mick Ede - Mick.Ede@port-vale.co.uk

Health and Safety Telephone - 01782 655810

Senior Safety Officer/Advisor - Phil Mayer - Phil.Mayer@port-vale.co.uk

Match Reports

REPORT - Chesterfield 2-0 Vale

19 August 2017

Read full article

Match Previews

PREVIEW - Chesterfield vs Port Vale

18 August 2017

Read full article

Club News

iFollow Social Media Campaign

18 August 2017

Port Vale celebrates global fan-base with #iFollowEFL

Read full article

Club News

Ernie Moss Day

18 August 2017

Valuable funds will be raised for the Alzheimer’s Society at Saturday’s game between Chesterfield and Port Vale when the Spireites stage a second ‘Ernie Moss Day’ to honour the legendary former striker, who is suffering from a form of dementia.

Read full article

View more