Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Vale Park Address - Port Vale Football Club, Hamil Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 1AW

Main Switchboard - 01782 655800

  • Option 1 - Ticket Office
  • Option 2 - Club Shop
  • Option 3 - Football Admin
  • Option 4 - Commercial/Events
  • Option 5 - Academy
  • Option 6 - Accounts

General Enquiries - enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

Supporter Liason Officer - Ally Simcock - Ally.Simcock@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Telephone - 01782 655821

Ticket Office Manager  - Janet Ellis - Janet.Ellis@port-vale.co.uk

Ticket Office Enquiries - ticketoffice@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Telephone - 01782 655822 & 01782 655838

Club Shop Manager - Andy Burgess - andy.burgess@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Assistant Manager - joshua.podmore@port-vale.co.uk

Club Shop Enquiries - clubshop@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Telephone: 01782 655820 (Option 4)

Sales & Marketing Manager: Chris Turner - chris.turner@port-vale.co.uk

Commercial Executive: Scott Rowland - scott.rowland@port-vale.co.uk

Events Telephone: 01782 655823

Events Manager: Sharron Warrender - Sharon.Warrender@port-vale.co.uk

 

Media Telephone: 01782 655808

Head of Media - Scott Rowland - scott.rowland@port-vale.co.uk

Academy Telephone - 01782 655800 (Option 5)

Academy Manager - Sevvy Aslam - Sevvy.Aslam@port-vale.co.uk

Professional Development Coach - Mick Ede - Mick.Ede@port-vale.co.uk

Health and Safety Telephone - 01782 655810

Senior Safety Officer/Advisor - Phil Mayer - Phil.Mayer@port-vale.co.uk

Match Reports

MATCH REPORT: Yeovil Town 3-2 Port Vale (AET)

5 Hours ago

Nine-man Port Vale battled bravely following the dismissals of Cristian Montano and James Gibbons, but they bowed out of the Emirates FA Cup on Tuesday night as Yeovil Town prevailed after extra-time...

Read full article

Match Previews

Man in the Middle - Yeovil Town

18 Hours ago

The English Football League have confirmed tonight's match officials as Port Vale travel to Somerset in the FA Cup Second Round replay.

Read full article

Match Previews

Sky Bet Preview: Yeovil Town v Port Vale

18 Hours ago

Ahead of the FA Cup Second Round replay, we bring you the latest odds offered from Sky Bet.

Read full article

Match Previews

PREVIEW: Yeovil Town v Port Vale

18 Hours ago

With the Vale travelling down to Huish Park for the FA Cup Second Round Replay tonight, we bring to you all the details you need to know about the fixture.

Read full article

View more